RSS

Tagged… not once, but twice ;-)

06 Dec

I was tagged by Angie, and then by the Myst…   I apologize for the delay but here goes…

Here are the rules of this particular meme: Link to the person that tagged you, and post the rules on your blog.  Share 7 facts about yourself.  Tag 7 random people at the end of your post, and include links to their blogs.   Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

About myself… 

  1. I am Asian – one of the gazillions shipped as an antidote to the Year 2000 bug.   😉
  2. In my country, Meme is a name.  Other interesting names: Jojo, Pepe, Mimi, Lala, Bubu, Dada, Didi, Dodo, Gigi, Kaka, Nene, Nini – and I am not kidding. 
  3. I don’t know how to swim. 
  4. I work best under pressure – and that’s why I procastinate a lot!  (- not very proud of that)
  5. I love crafts – making jewelry is my current passion.
  6. I need to exercise. 
  7. I can sleep almost anywhere, anytime.

Now, for the second part, I will have to excuse myself from tagging others.  I don’t blog a lot so I have a very limited number of blogsites that I go to. 

Sorry about that but I did tag 7 people around here.  😉

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 6, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Tagged… not once, but twice ;-)

  1. Angie

    December 10, 2007 at 9:39 am

    I can’t swim either. What a bummer! Only one in my family that I know of that can’t.
    I have struggled with #4 most of my life. I tend to put off til last what I don’t like to do,:)
    Hope you are doing well. hugs to ya!

     
  2. Mercedes

    December 10, 2007 at 9:04 pm

    I was going to tag you-but you had already been tagged 🙂
    I don’t know how to swim well at all.
    I too work best under pressure-I procrastinate-always. Not a good thing!
    I also need to exercise-my younger brother just ran a marathon yesterday-in 3 hours and 13 minutes…I would have fallen out after the first 1/2 mile-lol.
    I can sleep almost anywhere anytime except at night in my bed-have to have meds for that one.

    Hope all is well over here! Happy Holidays!

     
  3. crystalreflections

    December 11, 2007 at 6:55 am

    Hi Angie, Mercedes…
    Everything’s A-ok here! Thanks for asking.
    Happy Holidays to both of you!
    Inmy home country, learning how to swim is optional… 😉 I know, it really should be a requirement everywhere in the world. My sisters and brothers learned how to swim at the same time their kids did so I guess, I need to enroll myself in a class.
    That’s great that your brother ran the marathon! I always wanted to do that but like you, just catching the train is more than running a marathon for me. Did I say I need exercise?
    When I was a kid, my sisters and I would walk home from school. I’d hold their hands and I fall asleep as we walk. One time, I crashed into a parked car. I fell face down on to the hood of the car. When I got up and awoke, they were laughing. It was funny. Of course, I didn’t think it was funny then. ;-D

     

Leave a Reply

 
